Contact these product specialists for more detail on specific products


 

Golf and Athletic Field Products, Plaisted Engineered Soils

Kerry Glader ph 763.633.6571 mobile 612.868.0163
KGlader@plaistedcompanies.com

Steve Young ph 763.633.6570 mobile 612.840.3087
SYoung@plaistedcompanies.com

Horticulture and Peat Products

Steve Young ph 763.633.6570 mobile 612.840.3087
SYoung@peatinc.com

Andy Andersen ph 763.633.6574 mobile 414.305.9044
AAndersen@plaistedcompanies.com

Sand and Gravel Aggregates

Brad Behrns ph 763.633.6572 mobile 612.221.8798
BBehrns@plaistedcompanies.com

Bruce Dalchow ph 763.633.6573 mobile 763.238.3531
BDalchow@plaistedcompanies.com

Jim Norell ph 763.633.6566 mobile 612.221.8676
JNorell@plaistedcompanies.com

Hardscapes Landscape Products and Mason Supplies

Cindy Pauly ph 763.441.7111 direct 763.633.6576
CPauly@plaistedcompanies.com

Kelly Bakker ph 763.441.7111 direct 763.633.6577
KBakker@plaistedcompanies.com

Andy Andersen

ANDY ANDERSEN

Brad Behrns

BRAD BEHRNS

Bruce Dalchow

BRUCE DALCHOW

Kerry Glader

KERRY GLADER

Steve Young

STEVE YOUNG

JIM NORELL

PHYSICAL ADDRESS:

Plaisted Companies, Inc.
11555 205th Ave. NW
Elk River MN 55330
MAP

MAILING ADDRESS:

Plaisted Companies, Inc.
PO Box 332
Elk River MN 55330
info@plaistedcompanies.com

 HOURS:

GRAVEL PIT PRODUCTS

(Dirt, Sand, Mulch, Rock)
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC
M-F: 6:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday & Sunday:  Closed for the season
Dispatch: 763.441.1100 Fax: 763.441.7782

LANDSCAPE STORE

(Pavers & Retaining Wall Block)
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC
M-F: 7:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday & Sunday:  Closed for the season
Phone: 763.441.7111 Fax: 763.633.7800

 

Landscape Store Staff:  Kelly Bakker & Cindy Pauly


Credit Application

Click here to download credit application

Download Product Guide